New Student Council Members

St. Conaire’s Student Council has a number of new members.  Canvassing and voting took place in the school this week and a number of new members were elected to the council.  The new members are from 5th class and will join their fellow members from 6th class.  Many thanks to Ms. White and Mr. O’Connell for managing the election.  The new members will serve for a period of two years.  We congratulate them and we look forward to working with them this school year.

The members of the Student Council are Jessica Dempsey, Jessica Crampton, Kevin Barry, Cian Hickey, Tom Walshe, Abbey Maxwell, Lauren O’Brien, Aela Hunter and Joshua Carew Finn.

View All Events