The Board of Management of St. Conaire’s manages the school on behalf of our patron, Bishop Fintan Monahan. The Board meets regularly and consists of eight members. The current members of the Board of Management are as follows:

  1. Martin Moore, Chairperson/Patron’s Nominee
  2. Ronan Hynds, Treasurer/Patron’s Nominee
  3. Peter Walsh, Secretary/Principal Teacher
  4. Declan Smyth, Recording Secretary/Parents’ Nominee
  5. Michelle Justice, Parents’ Nominee
  6. Colm Pilkington, Teachers’ Nominee
  7. Ann Barnes, Community Nominee
  8. John Morris, Community Nominee