Breaking News! Student Council Election Results Announced

St. Conaire’s held its Student Council Elections on Tuesday, January 27th, 2015.  The electorate gathered in the school assembly hall and the candidates pitched their policies to the voters.  Those with valid polling cards presented them at the voting centre and received their ballot papers from the Presiding Officer.  At the close of voting the votes were sorted, tallied and counted.  The elected candidates are:

  • Cillian O’Sullivan
  • Daniel Profutkin
  • Amy Clancy
  • Ciara Searson
  • Chloe Long
  • Thomas Power
  • Joanne Okoba
  • Abby King
  • Jakub Kluk
  • Safa Shaikh

Congratulations to all who took part in the event.  Pictures of our hustings and electoral process are available in a gallery here.

View All Events